West Chester University

Twitter - @WCU_APSCUF

WCU Facebook - Chapter page - Social Community page

Thank you for visiting the APSCUF-WCU homepage. We are proud of our members' commitment to providing a high-quality, diverse educational experience for the students of West Chester University. Please visit the links on the right for more information and the APSCUF-WCU blog for updates about our chapter.
- Chapter President Mark Rimple

LOCAL NEWS

* Looking for ways to contact your elected representatives? Use this resource website that helps you find names, phone numbers, offices, and social media contact info.
* Make sure your students know about WCU-APSCUF's scholarship opportunities and about the state APSCUF internship.

Spring 2017 meetings:

January

Thur

19

Executive Committee

Montemuro House

1:00   – 3:00  

Tue

24

Meet & Discuss Team

Montemuro House

3:30   – 5:15  

Tue

31

Meet & Discuss

Montemuro House

3:30   – 5:15  

February

Tue

7

Executive Committee

Montemuro House

3:30   – 5:15  

Thur

9

State Assembly

Wyndham, Gettysburg

 

Tue

14

Department Representatives’ Council

FHG Library Room 613

3:30   – 5:15  

Tue

21

Meet & Discuss Team

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

28

Meet & Discuss

Phillips Boardroom

3:30  – 5:15  

March

Tue

7

Executive Committee

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

21

Meet & Discuss Team

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

28

Meet & Discuss

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

April

Tue

4

Department Reps’ Council

FHG Library Room 613

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

11

Executive Committee

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

18

Meet & Discuss Team

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

25

Meet & Discuss

Phillips Boardroom

3:30  – 5:15  

Thur

27

State Assembly

Toftrees, State College

 

May

Tue

2

Meet & Discuss Team

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

9

Meet & Discuss

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Tue

16

Executive Committee

Montemuro House

3:30  – 5:15  

Faculty Officers

Mark Rimple, President - 610-436-1064 - mrimple@wcupa
John Elmore, Vice President - 610-436-2958 - jelmore@wcupa.edu
Robert Gallop, Treasurer - 610-436-2419 - rgallop@wcupa.edu

Margaret Ervin, Recording Sec'y - 610-436-2853 - mervin@wcupa.edu
Julian Azorlosa, Corresponding Sec'y - 610-738-0430 - jazorlosa@wcupa.edu
Lisa Millhous, Past President - 610-436-3167 - lmillhous@wcupa.edu

Coaches' Officers

Amy Cohen, President - 610-436-3555 - acohen@wcupa.edu
Kassie Bellaver, Vice President - 610-436-3237 - kbellaver@wcupa.edu
Vacant, Grievance

Office Manager
Monika Mayer - 610-436-1064 - mmayer@wcupa.edu

 

ThankYouStudentscr

See student support from across the state!

Slideshows capture life on the line:
Solidarity on the line - Day 1 
Standing strong on the line - Day 2
Victory on the line

800x600

Who will win the wiffleball trophy? Come see the coach-faculty Rams take on a fierce student team at the first Faculty-Student Wiffleball Game

Wednesday, April 29, 3 PM

On the "Great Lawn" (formerly the Quad)

WCU Chapter President Dr. Lisa Millhous awards the trophy to the winners!

 

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE